Holiday Schedule

City of DeFuniak Springs logo with words beside it saying DeFuniak Springs, Florida

The City of DeFuniak Springs is officially closed on the following days this year.

December 31, 2021 (Friday)in observance of NEW YEARS DAY.  .

January 17, 2022 (Monday) MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY.  

February 21, 2022 (Monday) PRESIDENT'S DAY.  

May 30, 2022 (Monday) MEMORIAL DAY.  

June 20, 2022 (Monday) in observance of JUNETEENTH.

July 4, 2022 (Monday) INDEPENDENCE DAY. 

September 5, 2022 (Monday) LABOR DAY. 

November 11, 2022 (Friday) VETERAN'S DAY. 

November 24, 2022 (Thursday) THANKSGIVING DAY.  

November 25, 2022 (Friday) THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY.  

December 23, 2022(Friday)in observance of  CHRISTMAS EVE.  

December 26, 2022 (Monday) in observance of CHRISTMAS DAY.