Festival of Trees 2021

Three lighted Christmas trees in a hotel lobby

Festival of Trees 2021 is a display of beautifully decorated Christmas trees at the historic Chautauqua Hall of Brotherhood, 95 Circle Drive in DeFuniak Springs, FL. Free admission. This event is hosted and orchestrated by the Chautauqua Hall of Brotherhood Foundation in partnership with the City of DeFuniak Springs.  

Proceeds collected from organizations and businesses submitting a decorated tree go to the Chautauqua Hall of Brotherhood Foundation for the maintenance and restoration of the historic Chautauqua Hall of Brotherhood listed on the National Register of Historic Places.  These funds and any additional donations from this event will be provided to the City of DeFuniak Springs for the restoration and maintenance of this beautiful and historic building.  

Admission

  • Free

Schedule

  • November 26 (Friday), 8am - 9pm
  • November 27 (Saturday), 8am - 9pm
  • November 28 (Sunday), 5pm - 9pm
  • November 29 (Monday), 5pm - 9pm
  • November 30 (Tuesday), 5pm - 9pm 
  • December 1 (Wednesday), 5pm - 9pm 
  • December 2 (Thursday), 5pm - 9pm 
  • December 3 (Friday), 5pm - 9pm
  • December 4 (Saturday), 8am - 9pm
  • December 5 (Sunday) 5pm - 9pm